我们的企业捐赠者喜欢帮助团结的舞蹈世界。

让爱回来。

企业捐助计划


我们的企业捐助者为我们的舞蹈团结慈善和我们的活动的大力支持。如果不是因为这些优秀的民间企业的BDC将无法举办这样的高端舞蹈活动,团结的舞蹈世界,保持低价格为我们的舞者和舞蹈的艺术传播给他人。

我们知道,做好事是不够的奖励,但为了表示我们的深切感谢舞蹈这些惠顾,我们想要去超越他们。我们的企业捐赠者,如果他们选择这样,以为特色,虽然我们的活动,我们的250,000+的球迷,和大家分享他们的品牌和产品,以舞蹈界。我们希望我们的观众又会留意,讲了大约相同的方式这些伟大的品牌,他们支持我们对舞蹈的爱。



盛大的捐赠




本伊兰集团成立,作为一个制造,成套产品开发和物流解决方案的业务,但后来演变成一个家族企业导航机会在中国这个世界上增长最快的经济体。

有了显著地产的追求,企业发展部,帮助西方企业建立中国的业务,强大的制造和工程能力,以及全面的供应链及物流解决方案,伊兰集团致力削减跨多个行业的优势领先地位。

查看网站>



铂金捐赠




龙翔是中国采购及物流公司,专门从事照明,轻工,太阳能,建筑机械等行业。

在过去的十年龙周守军已经发展成为中国领先的企业采购与深网络之一,在整个中国制造业的景观达到。随着提供无与伦比的增值服务,如质量控制的监督,供应商管理,统一送货和更多Drangon源提供世界领先的跨越30个国家的品牌企业,其良好的记录。



金捐赠




灵气创新是一个快速上升的生产尖端LED灯具和零售商。

灵气的目标是大幅降低能源消耗灯的数量,使LED的令人难以置信的成本效益。灵气通过删除所有的中间商,利用巧妙的设计和最新的LED和制造技术,以降低驱动器成本,提高效率实现这一目标。灵气保持敏锐的重点,企图扰乱照明产业不断释放创新和下一代照明灯具以别人无法匹敌的价格。



银捐赠




NEXTV是一家领先的电视制作公司。负责在创造和生产的高度重视电视节目NEXTV着重于创造,吸引,吸引广告主键人口统计的原创内容。

此外NEXTV组织,指导,并提出togther跨越多个国家的现场活动。从音乐会到政治集会NEXTV享有丰富的经验放在一起经常出现在电视上世界一流的现场活动。



想成为一个企业的捐助?


如果你或你的公司希望支持我们的舞蹈为统一的使命,团结的舞蹈世界,促进文化交流,和自由表达,而同时接收宝贵暴露于250,000舞者我们的世界广泛的球迷基础,请与我们联系。与世界上最知名的舞蹈活动及超过25万的舞蹈爱好者,我们有得天独厚的优势,以符合您公司的使命和品牌,我们为来自60多个国家的激情和才华的舞者基地。

Our corporate donors love helping unite the dance world.

Lets love them back.

Corporate Donors Program


Our corporate donors provide tremendous support for our Dance for Unity Charity and our events. If it weren’t for these outstanding civil companies BDC would not be able to organize such high-end dance events, unite the dance world, keep prices low for our dancers, and spread the art of dance to others.

We know that doing good is reward enough but to show our deep appreciation to these patronage of dance we want to go above and beyond for them. Our corporate donors, if they select so, are featured though our events, to our 250,000+ fans, and we share their brands and products to the dance community. We hope that our audience will in turn take note and speak up about these great brands in the same manner that they support our love for dance.



Grand Donor




The Eran Group was founded as a manufacturing, turnkey product development, and logistics solutions business, but has since evolved into a family of businesses navigating opportunities in China, the world's fastest growing economy.

With significant real estate pursuits, a business development unit that helps Western businesses setup China operations, robust manufacturing and engineering capabilities, and comprehensive supply chain and logistics solutions, Eran Group seeks to maintain cutting edge leadership across multiple industries.

View Website >



Platinum Donor




Dragon Source is a Chinese sourcing and logistics firm specializing in the lighting, light industrial, solar, and construction machinery industries.

Over the last decade Dragon Souce has grown to become one of the leading Chinese sourcing firms with deep networks and reach throughout the Chinese manufacturing landscape. With its proven track record of providing unmatched value added services such as quality-control oversight, supplier management, consolidated shipping and more Drangon Source serves some of the world’s leading brand name firms across 30 nations.



Gold Donor




Aura Innovation is a fast rising producer and retailer of cutting-edge LED fixtures.

Aura’s goal is to drastically reduce the amount of energy lights consume and make LEDs incredible cost effective. Aura achieves this goal by removing all the middlemen and by utilizing smart design and the latest in LED and manufacturing technology to drive costs down and increase efficiency. Aura maintains a keen focus on constanly releasing innovative and next-generation lighting fixtures at unbeatable prices in a bid to disrupt the lighting industry.



Silver Donor




NEXTV is a leading television production company. Responsible for having created and produced highly regarded television shows NEXTV focuses on creating original content that attracts key demographics that appeal to advertisers.

In addition NEXTV organizes, directs, and puts togther live events across several countries. From concerts to political rallies NEXTV enjoys vast experience putting together world-class live events that often appear on television.



Want to become a corporate donor?


If you or your firm wishes to support our Dance for Unity mission to unite the dance world, promote cultural exchange, and free expression, all the while receiving invaluable exposure to our world wide fan base of 250,000 dancers please contact us. With the world's most acclaimed dance events and over 250,000 dance fans we are uniquely positioned to match your firm's mission and brand with our base of passionate and talented dancers from over 60 nations.