努力帮助他们
解放你的灵魂

没有对舞蹈极致之爱,我们不可能坚持至今。每一天,我们带着对工作的热诚起来,因为我们知道,这又将是一个与众人分享舞蹈快乐的一天。

我们的使命很简单,提供舞者
一个最好平台来丰富他们的艺术。


舞蹈是个人魅力得体现。它让每位舞者变的独一无二。它对舞者的意义深远。它让舞者摆脱同化的束缚。当舞者的身体随着音乐起舞时,她会感受到前所未有的自由。灵魂和身体在舞蹈中合二为一。BDC的使命简单而纯粹,即提供给每一位舞者最佳的平台,充实他们对舞蹈的爱,用舞蹈代替语言沟通不同的文化。

“舞蹈是解放的
极致表现“

为舞者提供 最好的舞台

我们如此努力的为舞者建造令人惊叹的舞台只为一个原因。你多年的练习才让身体语言表达到极致。我们为此荣耀。打造一场世界级的舞台和盛宴,展示你对艺术之爱,这是我们最起码为您做到的。
舞台是你分享艺术給世界的平台。舞台上,你是明星。你是引領者以及演員。是學生以及老師。我們僅僅在最佳的時光宣传你的拿手表演。

2013年舞蹈节晚宴秀以及舞台


2013年我们绚丽的舞台由国际顶尖舞台设计师以及灯光师设计建造,在2014年,我们计划让舞台更加绚丽!

汇聚一流的教学团队
与最热情的学生


我们带给你的不是舞蹈界极负盛名的舞者,而是最优秀的老师。舞界超级明星和优秀老师是有极大差别的。我们的团队与老师们保持着密切的沟通,帮助他们更好的了解我们的学生,完善他们的教学方法。从组织世界各地的活动,到分享他们的教学视频,我们希望老师陪伴学生舞蹈学习的成长过程。

舞蹈是国际语言
溝通的橋樑


令我们感到骄傲的其中一点是,我们的舞蹈界是国际化和多样化的。每一年,都有上半位来自世界不同地方的舞者汇聚一堂。在这里,他们不仅仅收获了友谊,更学到了不同类型的舞蹈风格。我们看到来自法国的优秀舞者从她的新印度朋友身上学到了一些新的风格,然后她快速的融入到她的风格中。当舞蹈课程结束舞者离开时,他们已经交到了世界上不同各地的朋友,将各种优秀的元素融入到他们的风格中。在这样的一种多元文化的环境中舞蹈是多么有趣的一件事阿。

我们如此热爱舞蹈
开办舞蹈节


我们是一群年轻、充满活力、充满激情的团队。我们热爱舞蹈。我们一年365天长时间的工作,为世界各地的舞者创造出一场场与舞有关的活动。我们的团队平均年龄大于28岁,来自7个不同的国家。我们说着12种不同语言。我们的使命是传播艺术、分享舞蹈之乐、构建舞蹈共享平台。

Working hard to help
unbind your soul.

Without our sheer love of dance we could never exist. Every day, we wake up excited to go to work because we get to share our passion for dance with countless others.

Our mission is simple. Provide dancers
the best platform to enrich their art.


Dance is individualism at its finest. Its meaning unique to us all. Its purpose profound to the dancer. It is the ultimate form of liberation from the shackles of conformity. A dancer is never freer than when he/she dances and their body flows with the music. Their soul and body united in its pursuit of oneself. At BDC our mission is simple to provide the dancers with the best platform to enrich their love of dance and unite the cultures of the world through the universal language of dance.

“Dance is the ultimate form of liberation
from the shackles of conformity“

Delivering the best stages for dancers.

There’s a reason we work so hard to build the most incredible venues for dancers. You work for years to perfect your expression through the movements of your body. We admire that dedication profoundly. Building world-class stages and venues to showcase your love of the art is the least we can do to help enhance your movements.
The stage is merely a physical platform on which you share your art with the world. You are the star. The director and actor. The student and teacher. We merely want to help you proclaim your masterpiece in the best possible light.

2013 Conference Evening Shows & Stage


Designed and build by one of the world’s top stage designers and lighting directors our Grand Stage in our 2013 was a sight to behold. In 2014, we plan on making it even better.

Uniting incredible teachers
with passionate students.


We don’t only bring the biggest names to our teaching events, we bring the best teachers. There’s a big difference between being a star dancer and being an outstanding dance teacher. Our teams work very closely with our teachers to help them reach new students and perfect their own teaching methods. From organizing workshops around the world to sharing their teaching videos we want our teachers to be as invested a student’s dance education as we are in a student’s growth and satisfaction. That's why.

Bridging nations with the universal
language of dance.


One of our greatest joys lies in the fact that our events draws an incredibly diverse and international crowd. Every year we observe as hundreds of dancers make life-long bonds with other dancers from a part of the world totally alien to them. Not only are friendships formed but the dance evolves. We watch as a great dancer from France learns some new styles from her new Indian dancer friend and later that night incorporates those moves into her style. Thus our dancers leave our events having made new international connections and learning new styles to fuse with their dance moves. Besides hanging and dancing with such a culturally diverse crowd is so much fun.

Loving dance so much we
do it on our conference table.


We are a young, energetic, and passionate team who loves all things dance. We work long hours 365 days a year to create incredible dance related events for dance lovers of the world. Our team of over 28 comes from 7 nations and together we speak 12 languages. We want to help spread the art and joys of dance with countless others and unite them on a common platform.